August Featured Info-Pro Employee: Trish Wagner

IFP_EOM_August_2022-01

In our employee of the month blog series we highlight a different Info-Pro employee every month so you can get to know us better! Up this month? Richard McMurry.

Employee Name/Title

Trish Wagner, Quality Training and Development Coordinator

What do you do in your role at Info-Pro?

I am currently a Quality, Training and Development Coordinator. I quality check searcher files to ensure that we are adhering to quality guidelines in order to provide the best possible product to our lenders. I facilitate our Refresher Trainings for the searchers in order to make sure that they have specific information relating to any changes to processes in states before our search begins. I also take an active role as one of the tax inquiry coordinators in the quality department to address lender concerns and work with our search teams to provide the best resolution to inquiries that come through.

How long have you worked at Info-Pro?

I have worked at Info-Pro for 8-½ years.

What other jobs have you had prior to working at Info-Pro?

Before Info-Pro, I worked in various office positions. My most recent was in marketing through AC Nielsen for about 5 years and after that I returned to college and earned my associate's degree in Graphic Communications.

What’s your favorite thing about your job or working at Info-Pro generally?

The people I work with and the family focused environment. It is a fun place to work.

Tell us about your family.

I have been married to my husband Russ for almost 27 years. We have a blended family and have 4 children between the two of us - my stepson Josh, 40, my sons Zach, 31, and Justin, 30, and our daughter Jesse, 26, and we are adding a son-in-law in 2023 - Brandon. We also have 3 grandchildren - Haley, 18, Jaxson, 6, and Elizabeth, 3. Two pets are part of our household - a Boston terrier named Winston and a cat named Mia.

What do you like to do in your free time?

In my free time I love spending time with my grandchildren and driving my 2016 Mustang.

Where did you grow up?

I grew up in Ripon, WI for 16 years and then my family moved to Campbellsport, WI - so I have always lived in Fond du Lac County.

What’s your favorite thing about living in Wisconsin? 

I guess my favorite thing is all the different lakes and being able to visit Lake Michigan. I also like all the interesting small towns you pass through when traveling in the state.

Share an interesting or fun fact about yourself.

I love cars, classic and new. I also enjoy working on them. I used to be an automotive detailer and I have developed my skills over time to be able to do some customization work on my vehicles, such as applying graphics, specialized painting and adding or changing cosmetic parts. I also have basic knowledge of some mechanical applications. I have attended many car shows with my vehicles over the past several years and currently have 10 trophies that I have won at various shows.