February Featured Info-Pro Employee: Lindy Cloyd


In this new blog series, we’ll be highlighting a different Info-Pro employee every month, so you can get to know us better!


Employee Name/TitleLindy Cloyd

Lindy Cloyd, Client Services & Support Specialist

What do you do in your role at Info-Pro?

Our team fields any questions from the lending institutions we work with and we lead the onboarding process for new clients.

How long have you worked at Info-Pro?

This past December I celebrated my 1 year anniversary with Info-Pro.

What other jobs have you had prior to working at Info-Pro?

Most of the work that I have done has been in the service industry. I enjoy working with people and building relationships. Most recently, prior to joining the Info-Pro team, I was a stay-at-home-mom for 4 years, which was so rewarding but challenging as well. I’ve been really enjoying having the opportunity to focus on establishing a career that I am proud of.

What’s your favorite thing about your job or working at Info-Pro generally?

My favorite part about working with this company is the culture that has been developed here. It really feels like family. The company focuses on employee engagement and servant leadership. The result is a place where employees want to come to work and, in turn, a company that other companies want to work with. It means that the relationships I build with our clients are genuine and reliable, and aren’t just about the bottom line.

Tell us about your family.

I have been married to my husband, Benjamin, for 7 years. We have two boys: Harrison (5) and Elias (19 months). Our only pet currently is a 12 year old yellow lab named Zeke, but we bought a 6 acre farm this past August, so we plan on eventually having chickens, sheep, kittens, and horses.

What do you like to do in your free time?

These days, just sitting silently feels like a vacation! But when I have a chance, I love puzzles, horse-back riding, and reading. I have been using my 1 hour commute to and from work as time to listen to audiobooks, and something that would typically be a frustration (I don’t like driving!) has turned into some of my favorite down time.

Where did you grow up?

I was born and raised in Fond du Lac, WI. I went to college about 20 minutes away in Oshkosh, WI and lived there for years. In 2013, we moved to Danvers, Massachusetts, where we lived for 3 years. We ended up coming back to Wisconsin in October of 2016 and now we own a small farm near Neshkoro, WI.

What’s your favorite thing about living in Wisconsin? 

I love the summers in Wisconsin. The combination of fun events and the relaxed Midwest personalities means you’ll have a good time wherever you end up.

Share an interesting or fun fact about yourself.

I lived on a small island off the coast of Thailand called Koh Tao for about 9 months in 2009. It was one of the most beautiful places I have ever been, and an amazing adventure. I hope to do much more world traveling at some point in my life.