June Featured Info-Pro Employee: Jennifer Leavitt

June Employee of the Month

In our employee of the month blog series we highlight a different Info-Pro employee every month so you can get to know us better! Up this month? Jennifer Leavitt.

Employee Name/Title

Jennifer Leavitt, Client Services & Support Specialist

What does your role entail at Info-Pro?

As part of the Client Services Team, I provide customer service and support to our lenders in a variety of ways. I provide answers to questions they may have via email/phone, provide support to them while they navigate through Info-Exchange, assist with onboarding and training to better their understanding with our services, and assist with maintenance of their portfolio by importing their monthly files.

How long have you worked at Info-Pro?

I began working at Info-Pro in October 2019.

What other jobs have you had prior to working at Info-Pro?

My previous employment all really focused on customer service in some aspect. I enjoy working with people and getting to know others. I most recently worked in human resources and my customer service was primarily to other employees. I focused on making their onboarding experience a success. Prior to that, I worked in the staffing industry, social services, and educational environments all in some type of a support role. 

What’s your favorite thing about your job or working at Info-Pro generally?

My favorite thing about my current position is the variety of duties we have and the team I work with. Info-Pro has been a great experience so far! I love that it is a family-owned company. I believe our Leadership Team truly values you as an employee, provides support and transparency, and they have such a proactive approach on everything!

Tell us about your family.

My husband is Ryan and we have two daughters - Madelyn (17) and Paige (10). We also have two dogs - Buster and Hank. We most recently purchased a home in the Van Dyne area and we absolutely love it!

What do you like to do in your free time?

I enjoy cooking, taking walks, spending time with my family, coaching/playing sports, and camping/vacation time.

Where did you grow up?

I grew up in the country near Fond du Lac and went to school in Oakfield.

What’s your favorite thing about living in Wisconsin? 

I enjoy the change in seasons... however, I think I could go without winter most years.

Share an interesting or fun fact about yourself.

I have two - I’ve had braces twice and I’ve never broken a bone in my body.